For more than fifteen years, atip GmbH has been one of the most successful German companies in the field of voice applications and engines; atip operates one of Europe’s largest voice platforms and has provided hosted services to reputable customers for many years.

atip is also one of the key suppliers in the German market if it comes to complex contact center infrastructures – especially for managed or hosted services. As such, atip does not only provide its own platform as a cloud service, but also the long-year knowledge of establishing and running complex contact center infrastructures.

The solutions developed by atip GmbH for a large number of German and international businesses have successfully established themselves and proved their marketability. atip meets your requirements in a precise and timely manner with fast project completion. In addition to its technical expertise, atip is dedicated to delivering customer-focused and reliable project management.

FACTS AND HISTORY

Business areas: application development; voice platform operation for hosted services; products in the field of voice technology and applications; voice biometrics; professional services; cloud services; SaaS and PaaS; complex contact center infrastructures; integration of multichannel contact center solutions

Business customers: telecommunications, transport & tourism, energy industry, Internet/ISP, insurance & finances, media and others

Business partners: dtms, Genesys, Nuance

atip GmbH was founded in 1999 by Prof. Dr. Herbert Reininger (Applied Physics), Dr. Klaus Kasper (Applied Physics) and Dr. Fred Englert (Phonetics).

Today, the company employs a skilled and diverse team of experts. Combining the technical know-how of (media) computer scientists and physicists with the humanistic approach of phoneticians, linguists and musicologists has proved to be a winning strategy, while computer scientists, architects, developers and administrators form the backbone for complex assisted services systems – both combined with  experienced staff in program and project management.

Die atip GmbH gehört mittlerweile seit über 15 Jahren zu den erfolgreichsten deutschen Unternehmen im Bereich Voice Applications und Engines; atip betreibt eine der größten Sprachplattformen Europas und betreut im Hosted Service in langjähriger Zusammenarbeit namhafte Kunden.

Für die Einrichtung  und den Betrieb von komplexen Contact Center Infrastrukturen hat sich atip in letzten Jahren zu einem der wichtigsten Anbieter am deutschen Markt entwickelt – vor allem im Bereich Hosted- und Managed-Services. Hierfür stellt atip eine eigene Plattform als Cloud Service bereit und unterstützt bei der Planung und Umsetzung von On-Premise-Lösungen. 

Für zahlreiche deutsche und internationale Firmen entwickelt die atip GmbH Lösungen, die sich erfolgreich etabliert und als marktfähig bewährt haben. Dabei setzt atip Ihre Anforderungen präzise und mit kurzer Projektlaufzeit um.  Neben der technischen Expertise, wird großer Wert auf ein kundenzentriertes und zuverlässiges Projektmanagement gelegt.

FAKTEN UND HISTORIE

Geschäftsbereiche: Applikationsentwicklung; Sprachplattformbetrieb für Hosted-Services; Produkte im Bereich Sprach-Technologie, -Biometrie und -Applikationen; Professional Services; Cloud Services; Saas und PaaS; Contact Center Infrastruktur; Integration von Multichannel Lösungen für Contact Center

Geschäftskunden: u.a. aus den Bereichen Telekommunikation, Transport & Touristik, Energiewirtschaft, Internet/ISP, Versicherung & Finanzen, Medien

Partner: dtms, Genesys, Nuance

Gegründet wurde die atip GmbH im Jahr 1999 von Prof. Dr. Herbert Reininger (Angewandte Physik), Dr. Klaus Kasper (Angewandte Physik) und Dr. Fred Englert (Phonetik).

Heute greift das Unternehmen auf die Kompetenzen eines breit angelegten Teams zurück. Die Kombination von technischem Know-how der (Medien-)Informatiker und Physiker sowie der geisteswissenschaftlichen Denkart von Phonetikern, Linguisten und Musikwissenschaftlern hat sich insbesondere bei der Entwicklung der Self-Services als gewinnbringend erwiesen. Im Bereich der Assisted Services ist atip mit Informatikern, Computer-Architekten, Entwicklern und Administratoren breit aufgestellt. Ein erfolgreiches Programm- und Projektmanagement wird durch erfahrene Mitarbeiter garantiert.